Are there any restrictions within the FREE trial?
Absolutely not. When you sign up to Workdeck you'll be automatically enrolled in our free trial which allows you to explore all of the features of Workdeck without any restriction.
How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your account at anytime by deleting all the users of your account.
My company already has an account, how can I access to Workdeck?
You should speak with your direct manager/supervisor to be able to access your account. If you are having any problems you can contact our support team and they will advise who you need to speak to within your organisation.
What do I need to do at the end of my trial?
If at the end of the FREE trial period, you want to continue using Workdeck, you simply need to access your account, click on your profile and activate your subscription. If you decide not to continue to a paid subscription at the end of the trial, your deployment and data will be erased from the platform as outlined in our Terms and Conditions.
How long does the FREE trial last?
The free trial has a duration of 15 days. We will send you an email reminder when your FREE trial is about to expire, providing you with the steps required to activate your subscription. However, at any time during the free trial, you can chose to convert to a paid subscription, and all of your information, settings and any data already inputted to the platform will be retained automatically.